Geekin'! Podcast and Blog

An Inauspicious Introduction

Hello world,

My name is retinax5 and I am Lyesmith’s all too often silent partner on Geekin. Luckily for a slacker like myself, Lyesmith is an awesome partner and has done a great job with the site. In the future, you can look forward to Lyesmith and myself posting podcasts of us debating the state of geekdom.

In the meantime, please enjoy this first post. I wanted something special for my first post. I believe I have succeeded. Ladies and Gents, here is a brand new Avengers trailer!

And, yes, this is a SAFE FOR WORK video. No naughty bits.

This entry was written by retinax5 and published on April 25, 2012 at 5:28 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Yur wurds go hear

